Over Fro Yo

Today I met with my lovely RA from freshman year for fro yo and a discussion on what the heck we are doing with our lives.

It was great, funny, and a little scary.

This amazing girl is my adopted older sister.

She paves the paths for me!

Already she has graduated from college and asks me (of all people!) what she should do with her life.

I’m sorry to say that I do not believe I gave her the help that she needed.

We both left with no clear plans of the future.

But the talk about puppies and the indulgence in the frozen yogurt made for a really great time.

She is such a dear friend of mine and I am so blessed to have her in my life.

We are planning a date at jamba juice to talk more about our lives and what plans we should make for them.

Even if we do not come up with anything, we have great taste in the places that we meet up 🙂

Leave a Reply

